To all my subscribers

If you subscribed to this blog, and didn’t get an email in the past couple of weeks, it’s because I moved hosts.  Unfortunately it removed all my subscribers.  Please go to www.goaskfred.com and re-subscribe in the box on the right (the blog looks almost exactly the same) Thanks for being a subscriber, and I apologize for the inconvenience.

FRED

About Fred Joyal

I am the Co-Founder of 1-800-DENTIST, and author of the book Everything Is Marketing: the Ultimate Strategy for Dental Practice Growth. I have worked in the dental industry for 26 years, and have helped thousands of practices grow with new patients and with marketing guidance. I speak all over the country on dental marketing, social media and practice management. Find me on Google Plus.

Posted on October 24, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

